Policy Board


  • 1:00 pm (unless indicated otherwise)
  • Tom Baker Meeting Room
     City/County Office Building
     221 N, 5th Street
     Bismarck, ND 

    2018 Meeting Schedule

    January 16  (This meeting will begin at 2:30 pm)
    February 20  (This meeting will begin at 2:30 pm)
    March 20
    April 17
    May 15
    June 19
    July 17
    August 21
    September 18
    October 16
    November 20
    December 18
    The February 2018 Policy Board Meeting Packet is available for viewing or downloading.

    Policy Board meetings are televised and stream live on Government Access Channel 2 and Channel 602 HD. They will also be archived on www.freetv.org for viewing video on demand.


    • Burleigh County Commissioner Doug Schonert, Chair
    • Mayor Mike Seminary, Vice-Chair
    • Mayor Tim Helbling 
    • Mayor Gerarld Wise 
    • Morton County Commissioner Andy Zachmeier


    The Bismarck-Mandan MPO consists of the cities of Bismarck, Mandan, Lincoln, and portions of Burleigh and Morton Counties. The Policy Board represents the member cities/counties and is the decision-making body of the MPO.