BMCTF Steering Committee


  • 2:30 pm
  • Every Monday during the COVID-19 Pandemic
  • Meetings through Microsoft Teams

Agendas & Meeting Notes

Most Recent Agenda | View All


  • Chairman, Cody Schulz, Morton County Commission
  • Renae Moch, Public Health Director, BBPH
  • Erin Ourada, Administrator, Custer Health
  • Steve Bakken, Mayor, City of Bismarck
  • Tammy Miller, COO, State of North Dakota
  • Vern Dosch, Contact Tracing Administrator, State of North Dakota


  • Prevent & mitigate community spread of COVID-19 in Burleigh and Morton Counties.
  • Decrease Burleigh & Morton County COVID-19 14 day rolling average percent of positive tests to be equal to or less than the state average.