Headlines & Announcements Home
The original item was published from 5/29/2018 5:32:00 PM to 5/29/2018 5:34:00 PM.

Headlines & Announcements


Posted on: April 9, 2018

[ARCHIVED] City of Bismarck Election Candidates for the June 12, 2018 Ballot

Every Vote Counts

City of Bismarck Election Candidates

2018 Election


MAYOR (Vote for no more than one (1) name)

1. Steve Bakken

2. Isaac Afoakwa

3. Michael Seminary

BOARD OF CITY COMMISSIONERS (Vote for no more than two (2) names)

1. Nancy Guy

2. Beth Nodland

3. Greg Zenker

4. Mark Splonskowski

BOARD OF PARK COMMISSIONERS (Vote for no more than three (3) names)

1. Michael Gilbertson

2. Julie Jeske

3. Mark Zimmerman

Municipal elections are held the second Tuesday in June of even-numbered years in conjunction with the state primary election. This year Election Day is June 12, 2018.

Absentee Voter Information 

Early Vote Precinct

Election Administration questions? Call 701-222-6718

Election Resources and Information
Facebook Twitter Email